Postal Address:

Private Bag 19005

Windhoek

Physical Address:

32 Mercedes Street, Khomasdal

 

MINISTER'S OFFICE

RANKS

NAME

TELEPHONE

FAX EMAIL
Minister Hon. Utoni Nujoma +264 61 2066321  +264 61   2066305 Annemarie.Johannes@mol.gov.na
Personal Assistant to  Hon. Minister Annemarie Johannes +264 61 2066305 +264 61   210047 Annemarie.Johannes@mol.gov.na
Senior Private Secretary to  Hon. Minister Hileni Kamati +264 61 2066321

 

+264 61   210047
Hileni.Kamati@mol.gov.na
 Deputy Minister Hon. Hafeni Ndemula +264 612066323   Alfred.Angula@mol.gov.na
Personal Assistant to Deputy Minister Alfred Angula +264 612066288   Alfred.Angula@mol.gov.na
         
Executive Director Office Bro-Matthew Shingudja +264 61-2066324   Bro.Matthew.Shinguandja@mol.gov.na

 

 

OFFICE OF THE LABOUR COMMISSIONER

RANKS

NAME TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL
Labour Commissioner    Mr Henri Kassen +264 61- 2066800 +264 61- 210373 Henri.Kassen@mol.gov.na
Deputy Labour Commissioner Ms Tuulikki Mwafufya - Shikongo +264 61- 2066800 +264 61- 210373 Tuuliki.Shikongo@mol.gov.na
Deputy Director   +264 61- 2066800 or 6803 +264 61- 212334 or 210373  
Deputy Director Ms Kyllikki.T.N. Sihlahla +264 61- 2066800 or 6804 +264 61 212334 or 210373 Kyllikki.Sihlahla@mol.gov.na

 

 

EMPLOYMENT EQUITY COMMISSION

RANKS

NAME TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL
Employment Equity Commissioner Mr Otniel Podewiltz +264 61 379150 +264 61 258267 Otniel.Podewiltz@eec.gov.na
Deputy Director Mr Postrick Kapule +264 61 379150 +264 61 258267 Postrick.Kapule@eec.gov.na

 

 

DIRECTORATE OF LABOUR SERVICES

RANKS

NAME TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL
Director -Labour Services Ms Aune N  Mudjanima +264 61 2066297 +264 61 212323 Aune.Mudjanima@mol.gov.na
Deputy Director - Labour Services Ms Imelda Mwangala +264 61 2066224 +264 61 212323 Imelda.Mwangala@mol.gov.na
Deputy Director - Occupational Health& Safety Ms Petrina Nghidengwa +264 61 2066302 +264 61 212323 Petrina.Nghidengwa@mol.gov.na

 

 

LABOUR MARKET SERVICES

RANKS

NAME TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL
Director Mr Albius Mwiya +264 61 2066262 or 6263 +264 61 2066270 Albius.Mwiya@mol.gov.na
Deputy Director - Employment Services Ms Josephine Sifani +264 61 2066259 +264 61 2066270 Josephine.Sifani@mol.gov.na
Deputy Director - Labour Market Information Mr David Iigonda +264 61 2066242   David.Iigonda@mol.gov.na


 

 

LABOUR RELATIONS 

RANKS

NAME TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL
Deputy Director Ms Meriam Nicodemus +264 61 2066213 +264 61 212323 Meriam.Nicodemus@mol.gov.na
Public Relations Officer Ms Maria Hedimbi +264 61 2066255 +264 61 210047 Maria.Hedimbi@mol.gov.na

 

 

PLANNING AND ADMINISTRATION

RANKS NAME TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL
Deputy Director Ms Michelle Pieters +264 61 2066204 +264 61 212323 Michelle.Pieters@mol.gov.na