Postal Address:

Private Bag 19005

Windhoek

Physical Address:

32 Mercedes Street, Khomasdal

 

MINISTER'S OFFICE

RANKS

NAME

TELEPHONE

FAX EMAIL
Minister Hon. Utoni Nujoma +264 61 2066111 +264 61   210047 Annemarie.Johannes@mol.gov.na
Personal Assistant to  Hon. Minister Annemarie Johannes +264 61 2066305 +264 61   210047 Annemarie.Johannes@mol.gov.na
Senior Private Secretary to  Hon. Minister Annemarie Johannes +264 61 2066305

 

+264 61   210047
Annemarie.Johannes@mol.gov.na
 Deputy Minister Hon. Hafeni Ndemula +264 61 2066111 +264 61   210047 Alfred.Angula@mol.gov.na
Personal Assistant to Deputy Minister Alfred Angula +264 612066288 +264 61   210047 Alfred.Angula@mol.gov.na
 Executive Director Lydia Indombo +264 61 2066325 +264 61   210047 Maria.Shipunda@mol.gov.na
Personal Assistant to the Acting Executive Director Maria Shipunda +264 61 2066240 +264 61   210047 Maria.Shipunda@mol.gov.na
Secretary to the Executive Director Katrinaa Lamek +264 61 2066324 +264 61   210047 Kaarina.Lamek@mol.gov.na
Acting Deputy Executive Director Office Aune N  Mudjanima +264 61 2066297 +264 61 212323 Aune.Mudjanima@mol.gov.na
Secretary to Deputy Executive Director Office        

 

 

OFFICE OF THE LABOUR COMMISSIONER

RANKS

NAME TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL
Acting Labour Commissioner  Kyllikki.T.N. Sihlahla  +264 61- 2066800 +264 61- 210373 Kyllikki.Sihlahla@mol.gov.na
Deputy Labour Commissioner Kyllikki.T.N. Sihlahla +264 61- 2066800 +264 61- 210373 Kyllikki.Sihlahla@mol.gov.na
         
         

 

 

EMPLOYMENT EQUITY COMMISSION

RANKS

NAME TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL
Employment Equity Commissioner Otniel Podewiltz +264 61 379150 +264 61 258267 Otniel.Podewiltz@eec.gov.na
         

 

 

DIRECTORATE OF LABOUR SERVICES

RANKS

NAME TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL
Director Labour Services Aune N  Mudjanima +264 61 2066297 +264 61 212323 Aune.Mudjanima@mol.gov.na
Deputy Director  Labour Inspectorate Shou-Henok Amukwa    +264 61 2066224 +264 61 212323 Shou-henok.Amukwa@mol.gov.na
Deputy Director  Occupational Health& Safety Petrina Nghidengwa +264 61 2066302 +264 61 212323 Petrina.Nghidengwa@mol.gov.na

 

 

LABOUR MARKET SERVICES

RANKS

NAME TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL
Acting Director David Iigonda +264 61 2066262 or 6242 +264 61 2066270 David.Iigonda@mol.gov.na
Deputy Director Employment Services Josephine Sifani +264 61 2066259 +264 61 2066270 Josephine.Sifani@mol.gov.na
Deputy Director Labour Market Information David Iigonda +264 61 2066242 +264 61 2066270 David.Iigonda@mol.gov.na


 

 

LABOUR RELATIONS 

RANKS

NAME TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL
Deputy Director Meriam Nicodemus +264 61 2066213 +264 61 212323 Meriam.Nicodemus@mol.gov.na
Chief Public Relations Officer Maria Hedimbi +264 61 2066255 +264 61 210047 Maria.Hedimbi@mol.gov.na

 

 

PLANNING AND ADMINISTRATION

RANKS NAME TELEPHONE FAX EMAIL
Deputy Director Michelle Pieters +264 61 2066204 +264 61 212323 Michelle.Pieters@mol.gov.na